Day 17 of My 25 Days of Make & Give: Painting Holiday Papers…

IMG_4954.jpg

Another day of prepping for more Make & Gives! Today I’m painting with acrylic paints and my favorite old sea sponges on some nice, heavy watercolor paper! Once dry, I hole punched and used the worn down eraser end of a pencil to stamp holly berries on the “greenery” tags!

Also made extra painted sheets for holiday notes! Love my painting days whether its on paper or fabric!

What are you creatively up to lately?

B-Inspired!

Leave a Reply

