Day 9 of My 25 Days of Make & Give-Installments of Gratitude!

IMG_4925.jpg

Hi everyone! Today’s recipient of my M & G is my friend Katie! She generously offered to design my dream come true new business card and stationary!  I have always wanted a very special design that represented my sewing and fabric dyeing skills and business. Katie made that happen and what’s even more impressive is that she makes it sound like it ain’t no thing! I have sent along little installments of my gratitude to her and when I was so lucky to hang out with her, I gifted her with one of my hand dyed cotton waffle knit tops! Thanks girl for all your hard work and brilliant creativity! I’m thrilled with the results! You’re  amazing!

Has someone graced your life with their creative spirit? Find a way to express your gratitude and B-Inspired!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Dec 03, 2016 @ 19:55:50

    I adore you, thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

