Day 5 of My 25 Days of Make & Give- Make no bones about it!

IMG_4913.jpg

Today it’s raining buckets here in CT, and supposedly tomorrow too. Well, we need the rain, just not all at once! I was thinking of my sweet young neighbors who have three dogs:  two are seniors, one blind and one deaf and a Doberman pup, who is gorgeous and gigantic. As the wind and rain plummets against my windows, I’m thought about how it would be with those three dogs stuck inside all day due to this nasty weather.

So I wrapped up three doggie treats that I was saving for just the right moment. This was the time!. I fastened a grosgrain ribbon to the festive package and tied it the mailbox by their front door. Oh, did I forget to say that the Mrs. Neighbor is pregnant as well? All the more reason for something that may happily occupy those fur babies for a bit!

Is there anyone out there for you to help “make” their day a little brighter and easier?

B-Inspired!

Leave a Reply

