Day #2- Thankful

IMG_4854.jpg

It’s Day #2 of my 25 Days of Make & Give…and “Thankful” just about sums it up!           I was so blessed to spend the day with family, especially these two…

img_4883

Here’s my Mom, who is turning 87 years old tomorrow and my Dad who is 90 years young. I hand stamped a French Cotton tea towel with the word “Thankful” and wrapped up homemade bread with it. Enough said!

I hope you enjoyed this post and are inspired to make and give something of yourself today!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn Mervosh
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 21:12:44

    So very grateful to see you and T. today!!❤️️

    Reply

Leave a Reply

