25 Days of Make & Give -Day 18

” Green Day”

One my my dear art sistahs, who lives up North, loves the color green.

Today’s M & G is for her. She has had hand her hands full with family responsibilities over the last few years and she still she bravely soldiers on. She has a strong faith and believes that things will all work out.

With green as my theme, I am gifting her one of my Hunter Green, Shibori dyed tea towels, some green tea, a lil green beaded garland and a cool girl themed coloring book (she is the only gal in her house!). I tied up it all up with some jumbo bright green ric rac! This is one super cheerful looking package! I hope she always knows that I’m always thinking about her and keeping her and her family in my thoughts and prayers.

IMG_4029

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy Lefko
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 09:26:22

    I’m just now looking at this….didn’t want to spoil my surprise before Christmas Day. Yes, I DO know you keep us in your thoughts & prayers; you are a dear, true friend. Thank you again for all my goodies and most of all for being my dear friend. I hope we can get together before October this year! xoxo

    Reply

  2. edukedesigns
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 19:36:47

    My pleasure dear friend!
    Happy, healthy and creative 2016!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

