25 Days of Make & Give- Day 16

“Speedy Delivery”

IMG_1380

At this time of the year, everyone is toting massive quantities of packages, boxes and bags to the post. My go-to place has become my local Staples office supply store. There’s usually a bit of a line but it’s the incredible staff that makes the whole experience enjoyable!! These ladies rock:  they never complain, they handle every  mailing with efficiency and and a smile on their faces.

So today’s M & G, my delectable Eggnog Cake,  goes out to Robin and the gals at Staples for being special in every way!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hereibeme
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 20:35:37

    You are amazing! You think of everyone.

    Reply

  2. edukedesigns
    Dec 17, 2015 @ 09:08:45

    Thanks Ellen!
    I try to get to as many as I can but I feel that I’ve only scratched the surface! I’m hopin my blog “inspires” others ( like YOU, who are so cause-oriented and charitable)to do the same!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

