25 Days of Make & Give- Day 3

“A Good Read”

How I love a good read! My creative library is loaded with books and magazines that provide me with knowledge, inspiration and motivation. The time had come, however, to reorganize my collection and with it the idea to share the wealth!

IMG_3974

It took all day as I sat down and sorted these volumes by area of interest and made several piles. Each bundle was then wrapped in holiday fabric and trim and will be gifted to sewing students on my current roster.

I love to share a good read. I’m excited to get feedback from my students about what new ideas, projects and information they have garnered from the pages!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn Gold
    Dec 03, 2015 @ 10:07:20

    That’s a really cool idea Elizabeth, lucky students

    Reply

Leave a Reply

