25 Days of Making and Giving!

Hello there, my artful friends! Yes, it’s true I have been in absentia for a while! No worries, just swamped! But I am happy to be back and with what I hope will be an inspiring endeavor.  It’s December 1st, 2014 and the holiday season is upon us. Recently while watching TV commercial after commercial and reading email after email about buying/ spending, which we all should do at some level to support indie makers and to keep the economy going, I thought I needed to challenge myself and hopefully inspire you as well to do a little extra creative “Making and Giving”. After all  “B-Inspired” is not only about posting my “makes” but also encouraging others to do the same!

So here goes! Starting today and for the next 25 days, I will post something I’ve made or a service I have rendered and have gifted to another. I hope you will follow me and inspire others to do so. Let’s flex our creative muscles and share with others who really need a little lift during this Season.

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for my first “Make and Give”!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. betti zucker
    Dec 01, 2014 @ 10:05:19

    Brilliant idea! Cn’t wait to see what you create!

    Reply

  2. Lynn Mervosh
    Dec 01, 2014 @ 10:14:37

    How fun,E! This will make the holiday season so meaningful. Can’t wait to read each post. Love always to my dear Sister.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

