Welcome to My Blog: B~Inspired!

Here is my first go at a blog. In this new project that I am taking on, I will be sharing some of my work and things that I am interested in! This is a learning experience for me so bear with me for a few days (…weeks, months, who knows?) but as I go along I hope that you enjoy what you see and there will be plenty of opportunity for everybody out there to comment on and write about what you are doing as well. As my muse sits beside me, here we go on this adventure.

 

My Muse, Helper (sometimes assisting too much in the studio) always deserves a sun bath

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lenna Young Andrews
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 16:38:31

    elizabeth! This is a beautiful space and i am so glad you let me know. Looking forward to future posts from you! i recently signed on to facebook, perhaps you could visit me there and request friendship?? i signed in here on your blog with it so i hope it will be easy to find. And for you, posting here will get easier as you go!

    Reply

    • edukedesigns
      Jan 17, 2012 @ 16:50:40

      thanks so much lenna! this is all so new, exciting and a bit overwhelming!
      what will i do when my son goes back to college tomorrow?!
      you have been an incredible inspiration to me, i am grateful!
      a big hug!
      elizabeth

      Reply

  2. Kathi Jahnke
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 17:38:39

    Congratulations, Elizabeth! Very impressive that you now have a blog and I expect that you will encourage me to get going and create one! Love your sketchbook designs…Kathi

    Reply

    • edukedesigns
      Jan 17, 2012 @ 20:20:04

      lordy kathi, i hope i can keep up with my social media!thank you for your kind words!
      we shall see! hope you and yours are well! has meghan heard from any schools?
      tess hasn’t heard much lately: deferred at Emerson, we expected that, and she got into
      Iona, a safety.
      be well, can’t wait til Artgirlz!
      ox

      Reply

  3. dianaTrout
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 18:16:37

    Hi Elizabeth. I love your new virtual home. Welcome to the world of blogging 😉 (lol). Thanks for letting me know. I will be friending you on FB now.

    Reply

  4. BETTI ZUCKER
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 08:42:52

    I am so very proud of you, my dear friend! Congratulations…. Blogging and FB in one week, You go girl. I took it slowly the first year on blogging….. not to worry that’s what friends are for. I got to see you kitty finally. Yeah. big hugs and continued success. bz…..oh I forgot to tell you I LOVE YOUR SKETCH BOOK

    Reply

  5. Loretta
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 12:34:30

    So looking forward to reading this blog! You can keep it up; just post short posts frequently and a longer one on the weekend. Ha Ha – like mine! Not! I haven’t been a very good blogger the past year, but you know what they say: do as I say, not as I do! Love YA!

    Reply

  6. William Braunsdorf
    Feb 14, 2012 @ 11:47:54

    Fantastic “Blog”, Bets! Lots of luck in your career! Love, Dad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

